San, Ava and George

CHS would like to congratulate Sankriti Srikant, Zea Grabel, and George Dean for accepting their  nominations to the Missouri Scholars Academy program. 

Founded in 1985, the Missouri Scholars Academy is a three-week residential program for 330 of Missouri’s academically gifted students who are ready to begin their junior year of high school. The Academy is held each June on the campus of the University of Missouri and administered by the University of Missouri Honors College.