Staff

NAME POSITION E-MAIL ADDRESS
ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Chris Kase Principal kasec@capetigers.com
Brice Beck Assistant Principal (A - L) beckb@capetigers.com
Tracy Haggerty Assistant Principal (M - R) haggertyt@capetigers.com
Dr. Stephanie Small Assistant Principal (S - Z) smalls@capetigers.com
Lance Tollison Athletic Director tollisonl@capetigers.com
     
GUIDANCE
Angela Mueller Guidance Counselor (A - E) muellera@capetigers.com
Nita DuBose Guidance Counselor (F - L) dubosem@capetigers.com
Laura McClard Guidance Counselor (M - R) mcclardl@capetigers.com
Natalie Ries Guidance Counselor (S - Z) riesn@capetigers.com
Jacki Ainsworth Registrar ainsworthj@capetigers.com
Dr. Lauren Brewer Psychological Examiner brewera@capetigers.com
Dusha Cecil Social Worker cecild@capetigers.com
Tameka Kyles College Access Coordinator randlet@capetigers.com
Joe Boguslawski A+ Coordinator boguslawskij@capetigers.com
FACULTY & STAFF
Mark Allen Math allenm@capetigers.com
Karen Altenthal FACS altenthalk@capetigers.com
Anitra Armbruster Athletic Department Assistant armbrustera@capetigers.com
Heather Bartels Nurse bartelsh@capetigers.com
Abigail Beckwith Communication Arts beckwitha@capetigers.com
Nancy Berry Special Services berryn@capetigers.com
Logan Bollinger World Languages - Spanish bollingerl@capetigers.com
James Brake Social Studies brakej@capetigers.com
Andrew Carver Evening Custodian carvera@capetigers.com
John Casebolt  Industrial Technology caseboltj@capetigers.com
Crystal Cashion SPED Paraprofessional cashionc@capetigers.com
Stacey Chicora  Science chicoras@capetigers.com
Crystal Cerny Language Arts cernyc@capetigers.com
Ronnie Chapman Custodian chapmanr@capetigers.com
Whitney Choate Special Services choatew@capetigers.com
Drew Church Physical Education churchd@capetigers.com
Dawn Clark Cafeteria clarkd@capetigers.com
Jane Comeau Physical Education comeauj@capetigers.com
Judith Crenshaw World Languages ~ French crenshawj@capetigers.com
Jennifer Criblez Social Studies criblezj@capetigers.com
Dixie Crites Cottonwood critesd@capetigers.com
Jon Daniels Art danielsj@capetigers.com
Melissa Daniels Cafeteria danielsm@capetigers.com
Linda Davis Music ~ Choir davisl@capetigers.com
Belle Delacruz English / Language Arts delacruzb@capetigers.com
Kristine Dockins Mathematics dockinsk@capetigers.com
Brenda Dohogne Teacher Assistant dohogneb@capetigers.com
Tom Ellison Special Services - Paraprofessional ellisont@capetigers.com
Candace Ely Special Services elyc@capetigers.com
Robert Friedrich Art friedrichr@capetigers.com
Sarah Shell Family & Consumer Sciences garners@capetigers.com
Rachel Graham Library Assistant grahamr@capetigers.com
Alex Graves  Special Services gravesp@capetigers.com
Andrew Hacay Orchestra hacaya@capetigers.com
Gay Halter Cafeteria halterg@capetigers.com
Michael Harrer Assistant Band Director harrerm@capetigers.com
Candice Heider Social Studies Heidercm@capetigers.com
Darren Heuring ISS - In School Suspension heuringd@capetigers.com
James Hitt Social Studies hittj@capetigers.com
Gail Hoffman Special Services Teacher  hoffmang@capetigers.com
Veronica Hull Business Education hullv@capetigers.com
Tammy Jackson Administrative Assistant jacksont@capetigers.com
Micah Janzow Science janzowm@capetigers.com
Greg Jones
Communication Arts jonesg@capetigers.com
Billy Keys Music ~ Band ~ CHS / CJHS keysb@capetigers.com
Danielle Kimball English Language Arts kimballd@capetigers.com
Brittney Khan Burki ESL khanburkib@capetigers.com
Colleen Kimmel Special Services - Paraprofessional kimmelc@capetigers.com
Sara Kiplinger Librarian kiplingers@capetigers.com
Tatum Kitchen Physical Education kitchent@capetigers.com
Stacy Klusmeier Function SPED Paraprofessional klusmeiers@capetigers.com
Patricia Kuper Communication Arts / Tiger Newspaper kuperp@capetigers.com
Josh LaMar Music ~ Band lamarj@capetigers.com
Mary LeGrand Central Studies legrandm@capetigers.com
Christina Limbach Nurse limbachc@capetigers.com
Brian Little SPED Paraprofessional littleb@capetigers.com
Tracy Lohmeier Mathematics lohmeiert@capetigers.com
Rachel Lorenz Mathematics lorenzr@capetigers.com
Donna Martin Mathematics martind@capetigers.com
Julie Matthews Social Studies matthewsj@capetigers.com
Justin McAlister Cottonwood mcalisterj@capetigers.com
Donna McDowell Special Services mcdowelld@capetigers.com
Marsha Medlin Special Services medlinm@capetigers.com
Kristy Mehner Office Manager mehnerkl@capetigers.com
Kyle Morton Science mortons@capetigers.com
Ellen Pannier Science panniere@capetigers.com
Kasey Paris English Language Arts Parisk@capetigers.com
Pam Pensel Business penselp@capetigers.com
Arlen Pixley Physical Education pixleya@capetigers.com
Kari Priest Special Services priestk@capetigers.com
Brian Probst Science probstb@capetigers.com
Leslie Richmond Science richmondl@capetigers.com
Tracy Roberts Cafeteria robertst@capetigers.com
Aaron Ross Special Services rossa@capetigers.com
James Russell Technology Specialist russellj@capetigers.com
Scott Sanders Mathematics sanderss@capetigers.com
Candice Schnurbusch Special Services schnurbuschc@capetigers.com
Kim Schott Cottonwood ~ Teacher Assistant schottk@capetigers.com
Scott Schweinbold Physical Education schweinbolds@capetigers.com
Cheryl Sebaugh Mathematics sebaughc@capetigers.com
Elizabeth Seesing Administrative Assistant seesinge@capetigers.com
Sherri Shirrell Special Services shirrells@capetigers.com
Patti Siemers Library ~ Assistant siemersp@capetigers.com
Perry Smith World Languages ~ Spanish smithp@capetigers.com
Kelley Snider Speech/Language sniderk@capetigers.com
Peggy Starzinger Special Services starzingerp@capetigers.com
Julie Stausing Communication Arts stausingj@capetigers.com
Timothy Stroder Science strodert@capetigers.com
Sara Taylor-Umfleet SPED Paraprofessional taylorts@capetigers.com
Theresa Taylor Business taylort@capetigers.com
Sherry Thomas Office Manager thomass@capetigers.com
Helen Towner Cottonwood townerh@capetigers.com
Shamira Ulrich Preparing for Academic Success / Spanish ulrichs@capetigers.com
Marty Vines Social Studies vinesm@capetigers.com
Patty Wamble Business wamblep@capetigers.com
Sarah Watson  Administrative Assistant watsons@capetigers.com
Rebecca Welker Teacher Assistant welkerr@capetigers.com
Angela Womack Social Studies womacka@capetigers.com