Principal's Online Office

Daily Announcements and Newsletter Archives

 
 
                                             
Meet Our CHS Leadership Team

Chris Kase (back left) was a Science teacher,  Athletic Director, Assistant Principal, and Principal before coming to Cape Central.  He served a year as assistant principal at Cape before moving to Principal.  

Nancy Scheller (front right) taught mathematics for 14 years.  This is her 9th year as an Assistant Principal here at Central High School.  (Students F ~ R ) 

Josh Crowell
 
(back middle) was a Physical Education teacher for 9 years and coached wrestling and soccer for our high school.   This is his 8th year as part of the Leadership Team.  (Students S ~ Z) 

Leigh Ragsdale
(front left) was a Communications Arts and Varsity Dance coach.  She will be in her first year as Assistant Principal.  (Students A ~ E) 

Lance Tollison (back right) was a physical education teacher for 2 years and coached basketball for 6 years.  This is his 12th year in school leadership and his 5th year as athletic director at Cape Central.

 

Chris Kase, Principal 

kasec@cape.k12.mo.us

Nancy Scheller, Assistant Principal (back right)

schellern@cape.k12.mo.us

Josh Crowell, Assistant Principal (middle right) crowellj@cape.k12.mo.us

Leigh Ragsdale, Assistant Principal (front center)

ragsdalel@capetigerscom 

Lance Tollison, Athletic Director (middle left) tollisonl@cape.k12.mo.us


 



Our main office tiger crew
Tammy Jackson (back middle) jacksont@cape.k12.mo.us
Kristy Mehner (back left) mehnerkl@cape.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Seesing (front) seesinge@cape.k12.mo.us
Stacy Hester (back right) hesters@capetigers.com 


Library Staff

From left to right on front row: Amelia Essman, Sara Kiplinger and Patti Siemers,