Principal's Online Office

Daily Announcements and Newsletter Archives

 Under Construction, Pictures coming soon.
              

Meet Our CHS Leadership Team


  • Chris Kase (far left) kasec@capetigers.com 
    • Dr. Kase was a science teacher and middle/junior high principal for 12 years prior to coming to Cape Central as an Assistant Principal in 2014. He has been Central's principal since 2015. 

  • Dr. Stephenie Small -  smalls@cape.k12.mo.us
    • Dr. Small  has 26 years of experience in education.17 years teaching math and science, 2 years as an elementary counselor, 8 years administrative experience in several capacities; elementary principal,  assistant  principal, early childhood director, two years in adult  and higher education learning.
  • Tracy Haggerty - haggertyt@cape.k12.mo.us) 
    • Mrs.  Haggerty taught in the Cape Girardeau Public School System for 17 years prior to moving into the position of Assistant Principal at Cape Central High School in 2017.  She taught Social Studies, English Language Arts, and worked in Special Services during her tenure with students in grades 5-12 and coached high school dance team for 6 years. .
  • Brice Beck -  Beckb@capetigers.com 
    • Mr. Beck is in his first year as assistant principal at Cape Central.
  • Lance Tollison (back right) tollisonl@cape.k12.mo.us) 
    • Lance Tollison was a physical education teacher for 2 years and coached basketball for 6 years.  This is his 12th year in school leadership and his 3rd year as athletic director at Cape Central.

 


 Tammy Jackson  jacksont@cape.k12.mo.us
Sherry Thomas thomass@capetigers.com
Elizabeth Seesing seesinge@cape.k12.mo.us
Jacki Ainsworth
ainsworthj@capetigers.com
Anitra Armbruster armbrustera@capetigers.com
Sarah Watson watsons@capetigers.com

Library Staff

 Sara Kiplinger and Patti Siemers,