Math

MATHEMATICS 

Department Staff

Mrs. Donna Martin 
martind@capetigers.com
 Mr. Scott Sanders
 sanderss@capetigers.com
 Mrs. Tracy Lohmeier
 lohmeiert@capetigers.com
 Mrs. Rachel Lorenz
lorenzr@capetigers.com
 Mr. Mark Allen
 allenm@capetigers.com
 Ms. Cheryl Sebaugh
 sebaughc@capetigers.com
 Kristine Dockins
 dockinsk@capetigers.com
 
 


Mathematics Courses

 

Intro to Algebra A

 

Algebra A

Algebra B

Algebra I

Honors Algebra I

Algebra II

Honors Algebra II

Geometry

HonorsGeometry

Algebra III

Trig/Pre-Calc
AP Probability and Statistics AP Calculus