Language Arts

  • Honors English Summer Reading
  • All Honors English Courses Overview   Reading Guide
 
   
    Central Light    
   Abigail Beckwith

beckwitha@capetigers.com
 Classes:

Composition 1
Mythology
English I
English II
 
   Bella Delacruz

delacruzb@capetigers.com
Classes:

English I
English III
 
  Greg Jones

jonesg@capetigers.com
Classes:

English I
English III
Public Speaking I
 
  Danielle Kimball

kimballd@capetigers.com

 

Classes:

Honors English I
English IV
Holocaust
 
  Pat Kuper

kuperp@capetigers.com
 Classes:

English III
Honors English III
Honors Comp. II
Bible
ACT Prep
Journalism
 
  Melody Newbrough

newbroughm@capetigers.com
Classes:

English I
English II
Creative Writing
 
  Kasey Paris

parisk@capetigers.com
Classes:

English II
Yearbook
 
  Julie Stausing - Department Chair

stausing@capetigers.com
Classes:

English II

Honors English II
English III
Mythology

 
  Kimberly Wibbenmeyer

wibbenmeyerk@capetigers.com
 Classes:

Public Speaking I
Drama I
Drama II
Stagecraft
Oral Communication